Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Owen Bailey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Owen Bailey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Derek Maddox

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Owen Bailey State Farm and his team is there! I don’t know Jake from State Farm but I do have the honor and privilege of knowing Owen. His agency has been a tremendous asset for us personally as well as business providing us with the most coverage at the best rates! It’s peace of mind knowing that he’s a phone call away with our best interest at heart. A trusted friend and great guy!"

Ellie White

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to do business with and awesome customer service!!!"

Kaylan Woods

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Owen and all of his staff have been easy to work with and extremely prompt with any issues we have had. We LOVE them!"

Kati Bailey

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an office who genuinely cares about their customers, this is your team! If you are looking for someone to just refer you to a 1-800 number and wants as little communication with you as possible, then this isn’t the place for you. These guys take the time to thoroughly explain their products and are extremely professional and personable. Highly satisfied and highly recommend!"

Jarred Lord

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Owen and the team are always on it and friendly!"

Bethany Gay

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and even better rates!"

Tori Grubbs

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we had our wreck Jon was the first to call, and help us get everything settled. Great service, very professional. I’m always greeted with a smile from all employees."

Hayley Roberts

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This business has been more than helpful in all of my insurance needs. Thankful to have them to call on in times of need."

Dara Wright

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"👍👍👍"

Wes Webb

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Owen for quite a while. When he first came to Dublin, I just so happened to be looking for an insurance carrier. I could not have made a better pick. Owen, Colby and all the staff here are top notch professionals who will go out of their way to help you any way they can. I’m not just a number or policy. I always get the help I need, even if it is at the spur of the moment. You may find something cheaper, but I guarantee you won’t find anything more valuable than this team. Glad to have good coverage and good neighbors!"

Christian Shaye

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love using Owen Bailey State Farm! Amazing customer service!"

Tricia Couey

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly, nice people."

Hailey Edge

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"great customer service and very friendly"

Makayla Smith

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful staff!"

Brittany Padgett

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashton was very helpful when it came to helping me! She is VERY friendly and always goes the extra mile to help others. Would HIGHLY recommend her to others!"

Cynthia Foskey

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very friendly and very helpful."

Zachary Gray

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance salesman is Aaron McCalvin and he does a spectacular job! He always goes the extra mile to make sure I and my family are covered the best way possible while being mindful of cost."

Tom Golden

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Owen and his team have always been so helpful with helping me get the best coverage I can for the best price. I would highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for an insurance agent."

Kathie Luttrell

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Great staff. Excellent customer service!"

Morgan Smith

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"No complaints here! The staff is so friendly and always very helpful!"

Lori

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was fantastic. I had been with my previous insurance company for over 25 years with an emerald rating. I thought they would never be able to beat my rates. My agent was able to actually triple my coverage and it cost less than what I was currently paying as a valued lifetime customer with the other company. Thank you, State Farm!"

Emily McCalvin

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is awesome! They make sure to take care of everyone that they do business with."

nichole oneal

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The absolute BEST!"

Maddie Mayo

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience with Owen Bailey State Farm! They are very friendly and professional."

butterball auto customs

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashton was the best and very helpful! always love how friendly she is! always look forward to doing business with her! great company!"